Megan McQ’s Musings

Guest Blogging: May 18-30th

Posted on: May 17, 2009

I’ll be taking a brief hiatus from tomorrow through May 30th, as I’ll be participating in a blog-off competition over at Community Marketing Blog!

Over the next two weeks, I’ll be blogging about social media marketing strategies as a guest blogger alongside several other marketing professionals.

I’m looking forward to having the opportunity to be on the blog and encourage you to head over to the site and check out my posts!

1 Response to "Guest Blogging: May 18-30th"

Megan
I think you are going to be very successful!:)
D

Leave a Reply

